WHAT IS LOVE Part 2 [3rd Sequel to You’re Crazy and I’m Out Of My Mind]

What is love copy2

Tittle : What Is Love (Part 2)

Main Story:  You’re Crazy and I’m Out of My Mind

First Sequel : Love You, Love You Not

Second Sequel : What Is Love

Author : Sehunblackpearl

Main Cast :

  • Oh Sehun [EXO]
  • Kim Joo Young [OC]

Supported Cast :

  • Jung Soo Jung/Krystal [f(x)]
  • Byun Baekhyun [EXO]
  • Kim Joonmyun (Suho) [EXO]

Genre : Romance, marriage life, drama

Rated : PG-15

Summary : Kisah mereka tak ayal sebuah drama. Konyol dan penuh ketidakpastian. Dan dia terjebak dalam keraguannya tentang cinta atau bukan cinta.

Disclaimer : I wish Exo is mine😦 But sadly I only own this story and the whole plot. Anyway, Sehun is my hubby.

A/N: So, miss me everybody? No? Okay. Haha. I’m back again chingudeul. Okay, aku tau kalian marah dan benci sama aku karena lol lagi-lagi aku ngilang gajelas, ngegantungin kalian dengan harapan semoga cerita ini cepet diupdate. Oke, aku minta maaf dan aku gamau ngasih alasan bertele-tele. Dan hei kuharap kalian masih antusias sama sequel yang ditunggu-tunggu ini.

Maaf yah di sini bukan ceritanya hehe. Silahkan cek sequelnya di wp pribadiku ^^

Sequelnya bisa dibaca di sini -> What Is Love Part 2

Ngomong-ngomong, follow wp ku yah😄 -> Sehunblackpearl

Sekian dari saya, see you when I see you. Annyeong ^^

3 thoughts on “WHAT IS LOVE Part 2 [3rd Sequel to You’re Crazy and I’m Out Of My Mind]

Your Comment Please

